LIST OF MLA'S IN THE YSC AREA

Type your paragraph here.

​YSC FOREST PRODUCTS MARKETING BOARD

     ​Riding                                                                                                       Name (party)                                         Email                                             

     Minister of Energy & Resource Development               Hon. Rick Doucet (L)                         Rick.Doucet@gnb.ca


     Oromocto-Lincoln                                                                             Jody Carr (PC)                                      Jody.Carr@gnb.ca


     Fredericton-Grand Lake                                                             ​    Pam Lynch (PC)                                    Pam.Lynch@gnb.ca


     New Maryland-Sunbury                                                                 Jeff Carr (PC)                                        Jeff.Carr@gnb.ca


     Fredericton South                                                                              David Coon (GP)                                  David.Coon@gnb.ca


     Fredericton North                                                                              Hon. Stephen Horsman (L)            Stephen.Horsman@gnb.ca


     Fredericton-York                                                                                 Kirk MacDonald (PC)                       Kirk.MacDonald@gnb.ca


     Fredericton West-Hanwell                                                            Brian Macdonald (PC)                     Brian.T.Macdonald@gnb.ca


     Carleton-York                                                                                        Carl Urquhart (PC)                           Carl.Urquhart@gnb.ca
​ Type your paragraph here.